top of page



Current Members:

Vocals: Kat Baker


Guitar/Vocals: Tony Baker


Bass/Keys/Vocals: Lonnie Phillips

Broken Robots was formed by Kat Baker and Tony Baker in December 2017, when the duo began writing music together in their Chicago apartment.

Broken Robots is a lyric focused Rock & Pop outfit, with elements of Hip-Hop and Lo-Fi instrumentation. The Chicago, Illinois based quartet was born December of 2017. 
Kat Baker, Tony Baker, Lonnie Phillips, and Anthony Friedli create a sonic tapestry taking the listener on a lark through the trenches of redemption, courage, death, love, and more..

Anchor 1
bottom of page